fbpx

Hi, you are an experienced expert, coach or trainer and do not yet have a steady flow of ideal clients?

If you are like thousands of my clients, then you are looking for the way to utilize your expertise to get into financial abundance … We cracked the code

This is WHY

Experts, coaches and other thought leaders often think they just need the right wording, advertisements and digital marketing strategy and then the ideal customers or clients will come along.

For the last 16 years I have been working as a psychologist and business mentor for ultra-successful people. I have supported thousands of companies in creating the perfect vibrations for their businesses.

The simple truth is: It is not the platform, medium or advertising strategy, but the energy that is being radiated by the experts. Even people from the industry fail when it comes to self-expression, advertising and the right energy behind it. This is where we at BusinessFlowAcademy support our clients!

I have helped clients sell their products or services at higher prices within a few weeks because we not only optimised their positioning, their offer and funnel system, but also because we worked on their energy levels.

Mindset was yesterday. Energy frequency is today…

The secret of successful people: they master their energy frequency

Stefanie Bruns

4 pillars

Funnel Psych

The Funnel flow concept weaves a golden thread from the first contact point of your prospect to your offer. It’s about more than just marketing … It’s about more than just marketing…

Quantum Leadgen

The new Quantum client acquisition system is the catalyst for your customers. They step into your energy system and want to work with you.

Magic Copywriting

The matrix behind the Phi Selling system will make selling very easy for you. Have you ever doubted whether you are manipulating or selling something to someone that they don’t want? That ends today – because here you will learn how to support customers in their decision without pushing.

Phi Selling

The matrix behind the Phi Selling system will make selling very easy for you. Have you ever doubted whether you are manipulating or selling something to someone that they don’t want? That ends today – because here you will learn how to support customers in their decision without pushing.

The matrix behind success, fulfilment and your mission

Hi, du bist erfahrener Experte, Coach oder Trainer und hast noch nicht den stetigen Flow an idealen Klienten?

Wenn du so bist, wie tausende meiner Klienten, dann suchst du den Weg, wie du mit deiner Expertise in die finanzielle Fülle kommst… Wir haben den Code geknackt

Das ist WARUM

Häufig denken Experten, Coaches und andere Vordenker, sie bräuchten nur die richtigen Texte, Anzeigen und die richtige digitale Marketingstrategie und dann kommen auch die idealen Kunden und Klienten.

Seit 15 Jahren bin ich freiberuflich als Psychologin und Coach unterwegs und habe Tausende von Unternehmen unterstützt, die perfekten Vibes in das Business zu bringen.

Denn die Wahrheit ist: es liegt nicht an der Plattform, dem Medium oder der Werbestrategie, sondern an der Energie der Experten. Selbst Leute vom Fach, versagen wenn es um Selbstdarstellung, Werbetexte und die richtige Energie dahinter geht. Da unterstützen wir in der BusinessFlowAkademie!

Ich habe Klienten begleitet, die innerhalb von wenigen Wochen hochpreisig verkauft haben, weil wir nicht nur ihre Positionierung, ihre Angebot und den Funnel optimiert haben, sondern weil wir auf der Energieebene gearbeitet haben.

Mindset war gestern. Energiefrequenz ist heute…

Stefanie Bruns

Das Geheimnis erfolgreicher Leute: sie meistern ihre Energiefrequenz.

– Stefanie Bruns

Funnel

Psyc

Das Funnelflow-Konzept webt einen goldenen Faden vom ersten Kontaktpunkt deines Interessenten bis hin zu deinem Angebot. Es geht um mehr als nur um Marketing…

Quantum

Leadgeneration

Die neue Quantum Klientengewinnung ist ein Katalysator für deine Kunden, sie treten in dein Energiesystem und wollen mit dir arbeiten.

Magic

Copywriting

Der Code hinter dem Magischen Schreiben zeigt dir, wie dir Texte nur so aus der Hand fließen und du nie wieder darüber nachdenken musst, was oder wie du schreibst. Du findest die perfekten Worte für deine perfekten Klienten.

Phi

Selling

Die Matrix hinter dem FlowSelling System wird Verkaufen für dich kinderleicht machen. Hast du jemals gezweifelt, ob du manipulierst oder jemanden etwas verkaufst, was er nicht will? Damit ist ab heute Schluss- denn hier lernst du, wie du Kunden bei ihrer Entscheidung begleitest, ohne zu Pushen.

Die Matrix hinter Erfolg, Erfüllung und deiner Mission